Increase The Peace

image

I spotted this cool message embedded into the sidewalk while out on my run today and just had to come back later and snap a picture. 

Just another example of the messages that abound for those not walking around with their face jammed up against a smart phone like so many zombies I see every day.

After I took this picture I went and volunteered for a few hours at the food bank. Doing what I can to contribute to making this world just a little bit better.

What can you do to increase the peace?

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

I love feedback and interaction, any thoughts?

