Pissing On The Hydrant

My intention is to do some writing for this blog this weekend, but I never know if I will find the time. So this little post is a bit of a placeholder of sorts. My subject matter is likely to be market related as I am sensing something in the charts.

After many months where technical analysis was a waste of time, I have a strong sense that some changes are happening here and that charts will matter again very soon. 

Some of you will likely shrug shoulders and roll eyes and scratch heads. Some of you will be interested and some will not. Likely any post will be somewhat geeky and boring for non-traders but you may learn something if you slog through.

Anyhow, just a bit of a warning that my gut is sensing something here that I will do my best to explain when I have a moment to construct my thoughts properly.

Until then, carry on as you were.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

I love feedback and interaction, any thoughts?

